Adult singles dating cherryfield maine

I've been divorced 5 years with 3 daughters, 10,13 and 20.

My last relationship was last June, and I'm just getting lonely.

:-) ) seeking a single, 6' man who is dominating but loving, good sense of humor who can enhance my life without taking it over, 33-45yrs old nothing ventured, nothing gained..

:-) Hi, I'm a 40 year young woman, 5'5", 99lbs with short brown hair.

If your looking for a friend with a possibility of becoming more, write!!! I'm 5'3" 145lbs, long curly brown hair, brown eyes. Looking for an easy going, honest, secure hard working man that knows how to have fun.I enjoy good conversation and would love to hear from you if you think we have anything in common. I am an active and out going women looking for someone to share some quiet(and maybe not so quiet) time with.I have two great children 13M & 15F, and one great dog. I want to travel & explore all this planet has to offer.I'm 5'2" average/overweight, (what can I say I enjoy cooking & eating, one of the worlds greatest joys)! I am 5'1 with a few extra pounds to lose but am very fun and love a little adventure. I would like to meet someone who is fun, funny and open minded. I would love to meet someone who likes kids and maybe has played w/the idea of more. I am known as the "one who will try anything once". I have a son who will be 11 soon and he is the most important person in my life.We have room for someone in our lives but he needs to understand that there is a child involved.Dont know if I am really looking for a long term relationship just looking to have someone to go out with and spend some time with.pretty, plus-size brunette, 5'11", never married, no kids, home owner, employed fulltime,smoker, outgoing, humorous country girl, interests include 4-wheeling, rock n' roll, motorcycle riding, books, my computer ( of course!Life is too short and I don't want to find myself all alone with nobody to share the good times (and bad times) with. I don't want anyone with a drug or drinking problem (casual drinking is fine).Summer is my favorite time of the year, I could live without these cold snowy winters, but I have my family here, so here I stay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “adult singles dating cherryfield maine”